点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
8.6

点评

    James
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Very relaxing and we felt secure

    The pillows were super comfy. Too many places have thick uncomfortable pillows.
    Neil
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    This was a perfect for an overnight stay before getting on the ferry which is only a short distance

    The host was a lovely lady who was very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast as highlighted by other guests was excellent,
    Peter
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    We would recommend this place to anyone who wants a quiet restful stay in Nanaimo

    Staying more than just our one night!
    From Helen’s welcome, through the quiet and comfort (we did not hear the other guests at all!) to the excellent breakfast, it would be hard to find anything to improve.
    Fred
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月23日

    Good location, food very good, host very friendly and helpfull

    Anatoly
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日

    Friendliness

    eldad
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gail
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月18日

    Nice spot for visit with toddler

    It's in a very suburban part of nanaimo so not ideal if you want to be downtown or see the city itself but works well for travelling with a kid.
    Separate bedroom and sitting area was perfect for putting a toddler to bed early and staying up to have a beer and chat. There is a whole kitchen and laundry area too.
    Kathryn
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月24日
    Hostess was very hospitable .
    Norma
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月27日

    Would recommend this B& B to anyone.

    Bed was very comfortable. Hostess was very friendly. Room was very clean.
    Sydney
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年10月3日

    Delightful host family!

    The room was a little crowded.
    Our host was delightful and we very much enjoyed meeting her and talking over breakfast! Our room was very nice including comfy bed, wifi, coffee maker and tv. We loved their family two children and three dogs. Lots of fun.
    Chellan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月1日

    Extremely quiet and relaxing

    The bedroom was comfortable and very quiet. The only sound we heard in the morning were birds singing! It didn't seem like we were in the city at all. The homemade breakfast was a great way to send us on our way. Airport was 20 min away.
    Robyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月26日

    Comfy stay away from home

    A little out of the way although only a short taxi ride to restaurants
    Our room was spacious - had the one bedroom suite complete with laundry
    Lesley
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jerry
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月1日

    Beautiful setting , peaceful and comfortable.

    Alison
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月31日

    UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE in Island-mountainside B&B

    Loved it all. Would have liked to meet her dogs since we love animals, but no complaints!! :)
    The property is gorgeous...and close by some great mountainside exploring. Don't hesitate to ask for a little tweak to a menu item for breakfast - I asked for bacon in my omelette...which was baked to perfection. The suite is bright and spacious with plenty of room for an extra air matress on the floor in the bedroom (or hallway!!). Close enough to downtown Nanaimo (10-13 mins depending where you're going and if you know how to get there!!) to make this a pretty convenient location if you have your own wheels. Even without a car, I'm sure getting back downtown wouldn't be too hard - the property is worth it and Helen is so kind and a great cook. Loved the intimacy of it, something you dont the get in a hotel jam packed full of people, there are only 2 suites I believe..and a beautiful in ground fire pit just out back. Highly recommended this property!
    Frank
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年8月15日
    The owners/hosts were extremely friendly and helpful but they need to spend time getting the basics right. They only need a little attention but it would make all the difference.
    Eric
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月15日

    Should have booked a 2nd night

    Comfortable and clean, memorable breakfast cooked by the owner in his own room
正在载入点评