Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Susann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017
    Sehr sauber und modern!
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. September 2017

    Ein nettes Bed-and-breakfast-Hotel mit angenehmen Vermietern.

    Sehr kleines Zimmer. Laute Klimaanlage.
    Sehr gutes, individuell und frisch zubereitetes Frühstück.
    James
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Very relaxing and we felt secure

    The pillows were super comfy. Too many places have thick uncomfortable pillows.
    Neil
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    This was a perfect for an overnight stay before getting on the ferry which is only a short distance

    The host was a lovely lady who was very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast as highlighted by other guests was excellent,
    Peter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018

    We would recommend this place to anyone who wants a quiet restful stay in Nanaimo

    Staying more than just our one night!
    From Helen’s welcome, through the quiet and comfort (we did not hear the other guests at all!) to the excellent breakfast, it would be hard to find anything to improve.
    Fred
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017

    Good location, food very good, host very friendly and helpfull

    Anatoly
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2017

    Friendliness

    eldad
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gail
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2017

    Nice spot for visit with toddler

    It's in a very suburban part of nanaimo so not ideal if you want to be downtown or see the city itself but works well for travelling with a kid.
    Separate bedroom and sitting area was perfect for putting a toddler to bed early and staying up to have a beer and chat. There is a whole kitchen and laundry area too.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. April 2017
    Hostess was very hospitable .
    Norma
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2016

    Would recommend this B& B to anyone.

    Bed was very comfortable. Hostess was very friendly. Room was very clean.
    Sydney
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Oktober 2016

    Delightful host family!

    The room was a little crowded.
    Our host was delightful and we very much enjoyed meeting her and talking over breakfast! Our room was very nice including comfy bed, wifi, coffee maker and tv. We loved their family two children and three dogs. Lots of fun.
    Chellan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2016

    Extremely quiet and relaxing

    The bedroom was comfortable and very quiet. The only sound we heard in the morning were birds singing! It didn't seem like we were in the city at all. The homemade breakfast was a great way to send us on our way. Airport was 20 min away.
    Robyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. September 2016

    Comfy stay away from home

    A little out of the way although only a short taxi ride to restaurants
    Our room was spacious - had the one bedroom suite complete with laundry
    Lesley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jerry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2016

    Beautiful setting , peaceful and comfortable.

    Alison
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. August 2016

    UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE in Island-mountainside B&B

    Loved it all. Would have liked to meet her dogs since we love animals, but no complaints!! :)
    The property is gorgeous...and close by some great mountainside exploring. Don't hesitate to ask for a little tweak to a menu item for breakfast - I asked for bacon in my omelette...which was baked to perfection. The suite is bright and spacious with plenty of room for an extra air matress on the floor in the bedroom (or hallway!!). Close enough to downtown Nanaimo (10-13 mins depending where you're going and if you know how to get there!!) to make this a pretty convenient location if you have your own wheels. Even without a car, I'm sure getting back downtown wouldn't be too hard - the property is worth it and Helen is so kind and a great cook. Loved the intimacy of it, something you dont the get in a hotel jam packed full of people, there are only 2 suites I believe..and a beautiful in ground fire pit just out back. Highly recommended this property!
Bewertungen werden geladen